SUPERMEGACHUBBYSILLYBODY?

https://www.youtube.com/embed/F3E8gSHK9lI
Help Harmony's Album become Vinyl (and also to go to Japan on Tour)!!!
Help Harmony's Album become Vinyl (and also to go to Japan on Tour)!!!
Help Harmony's Album become Vinyl (and also to go to Japan on Tour)!!!
Help Harmony's Album become Vinyl (and also to go to Japan on Tour)!!!
Help Harmony's Album become Vinyl (and also to go to Japan on Tour)!!!
Help Harmony's Album become Vinyl (and also to go to Japan on Tour)!!!
Help Harmony's Album become Vinyl (and also to go to Japan on Tour)!!!

TAGS:
psc harmony

Dec. 1, 2015, 4:03 p.m.

Gray Voice Ensemble 2015 Season!

Sa 05.12 (15h) + Sa 5.12 (19.30h) + So 6.12 (19.30h)

JOINT CONCERTS:
THE GRAY VOICE ENSEMBLE / POPPET

After concerts in 2013 and 2014, THE GRAY VOICE ENSEMBLE -- an expanding fifty person Berlin-based community choir directed by Elisabeth Wood singing the intriguingly strange, meditative, and fantasiac music of Albert McCloud -- returns with its Winter 2015 Program.

They will be joined by visiting California artist-in-residency, Molly Raney, a.k.a. POPPET, who will present her fully orchestrated electro-pop performance,"When there are no birds," a story of the bondage in embodiment, with nods to the likes of Moondog, Kate Bush and Björk.
Raney, featured in 2011 as the solo soprano alongside Wood's Europa Men's Choir for the production of "European Images" at Kunst-Werke Institute for Contemporary Art, will also be working with the ensemble during her portion of the program.

http://albertmccloud.com/gve-home/
https://poppet.bandcamp.com/

BLUE TAP, Paul-Lincke-Ufer 19, https://goo.gl/maps/v5P1y8iRLdk
6 - 12 Euro sliding scale

TAGS:
concerts music

Nov. 23, 2015, 3:55 p.m.

Bad Stuff is Afoot

Please no more bad stuff

Sept. 22, 2015, 10:44 p.m.

Phil and Monica on tour in the Netherlands!

A bit late to talk about this, but the Phil and Monica did it's biggest and, possibly, last tour in the Netherlands last August. We got very drunky, bickered a lot with harmony, got amazing shows of hospitality maybe we broke up in our last show in the Vrijhaven in Den Haag where we got paid the most we ever got paid and we played to an audience of 5. But it was great fun anyway!
There will be more pictures soon

TAGS:
music phil & monica events psc

Sept. 18, 2015, 3:14 p.m.

The Flea market of the black market the saturday on the Kaleidoscope

So we've been hiding a little bit, or maybe more like broke and it's been too hot and some people have been getting married and getting but Saturday our friends at Kaleidoscope are having a closing party with a fleamarket and the Phil and Monica and Palma Arambula will play. I can't believe we are gonna fit in there with the new bar they built in the front room and it's gonna be so hot!Hopefully it will be a bit chiller tomorrow after this massive storm. But anyway it's a bummer that kaleidoscope is closing even tho I know Ronny and Natalie won't be able to sit on their asses for very long I'm sure. What the hell is gonna happen?All the fun places are closing. All the people who run venues in Berlin have strange punctuation habits in their writing, maybe they'll be superseeded by people who use no punctuation at all. Who knows? I will mostly miss the hochbett from Kaleidoscope, although I had some fun times in the basement as well, specially that time when Ronny took me into the labyrinth behind it.

TAGS:
phil & monica psc events

July 8, 2015, 12:02 a.m.

15th May: LIVE FROM ICELAND

We are broadcasting the first day of the Seydisfjord Festival
aka end of the Seydisfjord residency
aka Berglind Augustdottir's birthday

LIVE !!!

Tomorrow the 15th of May !!

Starting times:
9 pm Icelandic time
11 pm Berlin time
5 pm New York time
10 pm London time
2 pm San Fran time
6 pm Santiago de Chile time
7 am Melbourne time
6 am Tokyo time

We will broadcast open end as long as the party is going...

Possibly we will broadcast some from day two as well... We'll get back to you on that.

Tune in at http://tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/
and join in on the live chat with your congrats

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BERGLIND !!!

TAGS:
festival seydisfjord live tv psctv

May 14, 2015, 7:47 p.m.

PSCTV IS BACK

OK so we are back with 2 shows

https://www.facebook.com/events/1589782087934879/

Friday March 27 - 20.00 - 23.00 Central European Time >>>>>>>
LIVE STREAM FROM 21:00
21:00 Berlin
16:00 New York
07:00 Sydney (28/03)
05:00 Tokyo (28/03)
21:00 Palma de Majorca
16:00 Bridgetown de Barbados
17:00 Santiago de Chile
20:00 Reykjavik de Iceland
17:00 Buenos Aires

from Sameheads. We will use the new light we found on the streets.
We have no idea how we will fill the time.

AND

Saturday, march 28
https://www.facebook.com/events/876135995777512/

a Public Acting Workshop Performance
directed by Christopher Kline

LIVE STREAM: Saturday, March 28, 2015
16:30-18:30 - CET (BERLIN)
11:30am-1:30pm - Kinderhook Standard Time

02:30-4:30am - Melbourne (Sunday, 29 March)
00:30-2:30am - Tokyo (Sunday, 29 March)
15:30-17:30 - Reykjavik (Iceland)
16:30-18:30 - Palma (Spain - Majorca)
11:30-13:30am - Nassau (Bahamas)

This one will be a bit more on the arty side!
We are premiering the video for OK! The musical at the end

They are gonna be great.

I hope.

I'm sure.

TAGS:
psctv

March 26, 2015, 8:58 p.m.

Jimmy Trash & Big Daddy Mugglestone + Phil & Monica

Monica Horan and Phil Rosenthal were not rich when they got married. But then he created "Everybody Loves Raymond," one of the most popular sitcoms of the past two decades, and the bank account began billowing.

Phil and Monica will be playoing at Urban Spree again for Mario's birthday
Mr Enimatic if you read this you are invited to come.

http://philandmonica.biz/

TAGS:
music phil & monica events records psc

March 16, 2015, 2:21 p.m.

PSC TV live from THE BED IS THE STAGE

TONITE !!
2 hours live TV broadcast
8 pm - 10 pm Berlin time

LIVE TRANSMISSION TIMES FROM:
20:00 CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME
19:00 UK TIME / ICELAND TIME
16:00 SANTIAGO DE CHILE TIME
14:00 NYC / EAST COAST TIME
11:00 WEST COAST TIME
04:00 TOKYO TIME (sorry)
06:00 MELBOURNE TIME (sorry again)

TUNE IN AT:
http://tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/
http://tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/
http://tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/
http://tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/

Live perfromances by:
Los Retrasados
Jentle Ben
Steinunn

Also:
the Kitchen Interviews #1
with Liina Nilsson

and
live drawing by
Octavio and friends!

In collaboration with
radio_mix_kasette

TAGS:
psctv

Feb. 22, 2015, 6:31 p.m.

PSCTV LIVE FROM KALEIDOSCOPE

PSCTV goes LIVE once again:
from kaleidoskop berlin!!!

(just when our hangovers thought they couldn't get any worse!!!)

http://www.tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/
http://www.tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/

24-01-2015
doors at 19:00
LIVE TRANSMISSION TIMES FROM:
20:00 CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME (Berlin, Madrid, Paris)
19:00 LONDON TIME
14:00 NY TIME
16:00 SANTIAGO DE CHILE TIME
04:00 TOKYO TIME (sorry)
06:00 MELBOURNE TIME (sorry again)

with:

NOVOLINE
in a very special live boiler-basement set!
http://www.dasandereselbst.org/novoline/

SAUNA CINEMA
with videos from all over!

Harmony Molina hosts a performance by The Sylvia Plath Poetry Group

DJ Johnny!

AND
much much more to be announced!!!

ENTRY from 19:00,

BROADCAST from 20:00

http://www.tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/
http://www.tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/

STAY TUNED

TAGS:
psc tv psctv poetry

Jan. 23, 2015, 3:46 p.m.

Page 1 of 7. next