PSCTV IS BACK

OK so we are back with 2 shows

https://www.facebook.com/events/1589782087934879/

Friday March 27 - 20.00 - 23.00 Central European Time >>>>>>>
LIVE STREAM FROM 21:00
21:00 Berlin
16:00 New York
07:00 Sydney (28/03)
05:00 Tokyo (28/03)
21:00 Palma de Majorca
16:00 Bridgetown de Barbados
17:00 Santiago de Chile
20:00 Reykjavik de Iceland
17:00 Buenos Aires

from Sameheads. We will use the new light we found on the streets.
We have no idea how we will fill the time.

AND

Saturday, march 28
https://www.facebook.com/events/876135995777512/

a Public Acting Workshop Performance
directed by Christopher Kline

LIVE STREAM: Saturday, March 28, 2015
16:30-18:30 - CET (BERLIN)
11:30am-1:30pm - Kinderhook Standard Time

02:30-4:30am - Melbourne (Sunday, 29 March)
00:30-2:30am - Tokyo (Sunday, 29 March)
15:30-17:30 - Reykjavik (Iceland)
16:30-18:30 - Palma (Spain - Majorca)
11:30-13:30am - Nassau (Bahamas)

This one will be a bit more on the arty side!
We are premiering the video for OK! The musical at the end

They are gonna be great.

I hope.

I'm sure.

TAGS:

March 27, 2015, 2:58 a.m.