15th May: LIVE FROM ICELAND

We are broadcasting the first day of the Seydisfjord Festival
aka end of the Seydisfjord residency
aka Berglind Augustdottir's birthday

LIVE !!!

Tomorrow the 15th of May !!

Starting times:
9 pm Icelandic time
11 pm Berlin time
5 pm New York time
10 pm London time
2 pm San Fran time
6 pm Santiago de Chile time
7 am Melbourne time
6 am Tokyo time

We will broadcast open end as long as the party is going...

Possibly we will broadcast some from day two as well... We'll get back to you on that.

Tune in at http://tv.pizzasuicideclub.com/
and join in on the live chat with your congrats

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BERGLIND !!!

TAGS:

May 15, 2015, 2:47 a.m.